Lucky

I’m lucky that today is graduation at my Alma Mater.  And that it’s the day my lovely summer roommate moves in.

That means it’s not just Mother’s Day.

And that’s all I’ve got to say about that.

2 responses to “Lucky”

  1. ComplexSymmetry says :

    Ah, hopefully in a few years I’ll be graduating too. Seems an eternity away at the minute though.

    Congrats anyway!

    • lostintheservice says :

      Thank you for the kind words, but it’s actually not MY graduation. I graduated from university two years ago. But I still live in the same city, and so I have been going to the ceremony since I graduated to celebrate with my younger friends. It’s a great time, but makes me quite nostalgic!

Leave a Reply

